Bird  +


Bird - The RF Experts
The World's Reliability Leader In RF Products, Services, Calibration and Training

Please use the Contact Form provided below to receive information about our RF products and services.

Click here to submit a Repair/RMA Service Request.

Click here for Bird Job Opportunities

USA


USA Sales

30303 Aurora Rd
Solon OH 44139
Phone: +1 440.248.1200 / 866.695.4569 [Toll Free]
Fax: +1 440.248.5426 / 866.546.4306 [Toll Free]
Email Sales: sales@birdrf.com
Email Applications Dept: AppEngineering@birdrf.com

DAS (Distributed Antenna Systems)

Contact: Doug Clary
Cellular: +1 770.313.4321
dclary@birdrf.com

DAS (Distributed Antenna Systems)

Contact: Laddy Fleming
Phone: +1 440.519.2018
Cellular: +1 770.307.8763
lfleming@birdrf.com

International


Asia Pacific Sales

Contact: Danny Chua
Phone: +65 6846 8100
dchua@birdrf.com

EMEA (Distributed Antenna Systems)

Contact: Sales
Phone: +1 440.248.1200 / 866.695.4569 [Toll Free]

EMEA (Test & Measurement, Radio Infrastructure Product Sales)

Contact: Michael Gathergood
Cellular: +44 7557 368490
mgathergood@birdrf.com

EMEA (Test & Measurement, Radio Infrastructure Product Sales)

Contact: Mike Foster
Cellular: +44 7884 582-849
mfoster@birdrf.com

Latin America Sales

Contact: Augusto Fantinato Filho
Phone: +1 440.519.2014
Cellular: +1 216.387.1888
afantinato@birdrf.com

Latin America (Distributed Antenna Systems)

Contact: Sales
Phone: +1 440.248.1200 / 866.695.4569 [Toll Free]


For Technical Assistance please browse our Ask Bird - FAQ and Knowledge Base or submit your questions to our Application Engineers.

Contact Bird



*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Market Segment


Product Information







*
Area of Request