866.695.4569

SERVICES
APPLICATIONS
PRODUCTS

Bird  +


Bird - The RF Experts
The World's Reliability Leader In RF Products, Services, Calibration and Training

Please use the Contact Form provided below to receive information about our RF products and services.

Click here to submit a Repair/RMA Service Request.

USA


30303 Aurora Rd.
Solon OH 44139
Phone: (440) 248-1200 / (866) 695-4569 [Toll Free]
Fax: (440) 248-5426 / (866) 546-4306 [Toll Free]
sales@birdrf.com

Contact: Laddy Flemming - DAS Product Sales
Phone: +440.519.2018
Cellular: +770.307.8763
lfleming@birdrf.com

USA - DAS Products

Test Name
test@test.com

International


Asia Pacific

Contact: Danny Chua
17 Changi Business Park Central 1
#05-06 Honeywell Building Singapore 486073
Phone: +65 6846 8100
dchua@birdrf.com

Latin America

Contact: Augusto Fantinato Filho
30303 Aurora Rd
Solon OH 44139
Phone: +1 (440) 519-2014
Cellular: +1 (216) 387-1888
afantinato@birdrf.com

Latin America (DAS Products)

Contact: Carlos Gil
Phone: +5255 8995 9907 Mx. Off.
Phone: +1 440.519.2020 US. Off.
Cellular: +52155 1812 9951
cgil@birdrf.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa Sales (DAS Products)

Contact: Peter Thorander
Hammarby Fabriksväg 61
120 33 Stockholm Sweden
Phone: +46 8 684 48024
Cellular: +46 705 876250
pthorander@birdrf.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa Sales (Test & Measurement, Radio Infrastructure Products)

Contact: Michael Gathergood
Sandy Farm, Sandy Road
Farnham GU10 1 PX England
Phone: 440.519.2036 ext 203
Cellular: +44 7557 368490
mgathergood@birdrf.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa (Technical Support)

Contact: Alan Powell
Sandy Farm, Sandy Road
Farnham GU10 1 PX England
Phone: 44 1 252 781212
apowell@birdrf.com

For Technical Assistance please browse our Ask Bird - FAQ and Knowledge Base or submit your questions to our Application Engineers.

Contact Bird



*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Market Segment


Product Information







*
Area of Request